Teenage Cooking Camp

teenagecook 001The teenage cooking camp at the beginning of July was a great success and Paul was most impressed at the young chefs talent.  The weather was kind, amazingly enough and we had lunch outside most days!

teenagecook 005

One Response to Teenage Cooking Camp

  1. Hi, I’ve accidently stumbled upon your website whilst I’m hunting around Google as I’m researching some info on wall ovens!. I think it’s a good blog so I bookmarked you and will return soon to allow more time for a proper browse when I can give it more time.

Leave a Reply

